I’m in the process of recording a new song of mine called “I Do”. It was initially written for my brother Roberts’ wedding and though it is very personal, I quickly discovered it is also quite general (wait a minute). My wish is now that other people, lodged in that special wedding state, will be able to relate to it as well. My hopes for the song are high and I believe it could be a go-to tune for all wedding planners in need. And in my opinion, that market could definitely use some new baby-making material.

So please keep a lookout for “I Do” right here and help me spread the word.

On another note – due to some licensing issues, you’ll have to wait about one week to get back your daily dose of the sweet sound that is Jonas Desai on Spotify. I won’t go into details but let’s just say they screwed me like a one-legged horse. Nah, just kidding. Spotify is awesomeness.

Bye!

