Going on a little trippy trip. First Spain and Italy, then Dubai. I rarely go somewhere just to go for vacation but right now, yeah..that’s what I’m doing.

I’m already angry at people constantly eating tapas, which if you think about it, is not as much eating as it is sharing. This will most likely cause problems for yours truly who does not like to share food. Mattafact I hate it!

But anyways, I’m sort of hoping that a trip like this will re-ignite my songwriting. I don’t want want to believe that moving around is a condition for a successful songwriter, but I also think it can’t hurt. Hopefully by the time I get to Dubai, I’ll have some new songs to play for people.

My running mate Kalle is already asleep on my shoulder, and I have to take very much advantage of that situation.

See you in Dubai?

