Here’s an idea for all the younger people (28 tops, sorry) out there. Sleep less.

See, I’m a distracted guy and to feel satisfied at the end of the day, there are many things I want/need to do. And that doesn’t leave much time for sleeping. Thing is, I don’t even seem to need it that much. Aside from a small dip just after lunch I do just fine with 5-6 hours of sleep. And I feel like I need to take advantage of that before I end up like my 30-year old brother, who falls asleep 20 minutes into every movie that we watch after 7 pm.

I mean if you think about it, if less sleep doesn’t really affect you, why not stay up a little longer? For the past two weeks I have slept less than 6 hours each night and have not been exhausted during the day and evening. So naturally, with this new lifestyle, there is all of a sudden so much time to do the stuff I have to get done to be happy. It’s awesome. And since I’m assuming you can’t live like this forever, now’s the time to practice it.

And look, I’ve even managed to squeeze in a game of golf every now and then.

I know right? Flawless..

/TW

