This is very raw version of one of my newer songs, Show Me How. It’s baby-making music if I ever heard it. Oh, if you hear any clicks and pops and stuff, there is nothing wrong with your speakers, that’s just my laziness talking.

Over time things can break
We can change to another
So no time to waste
Cause’ today’s almost over

Tonight is about you and I
Don’t let this pass you by
Make it sooner than now
And..

Show me how to love and I’ll show you why
We have some time to learn

I know you and you know us
Well enough to consider
What I had in mind
It’s out of line and much better

There’s no more anger to hide
No more reason to fight
Just a hunger inside

Now show me how to love and I’ll show you why
We have some time to learn
Even though I’m not such a perfect guy
Just close your eyes and loose that pride

Cause’ I’ll come around
It just takes some time
Yes I’ll come around tonight

Even though I’m not such a perfect guy
Just close your eyes and loose that pride

