I’ve been trying desperately to write these past few days. It’s not going well. Too many distractions. I have a great idea though, and that’s all I need to keep going. Because once I get the general idea down, I’m too excited about it not to keep thinking. And since I have a feeling it’s gonna be awesome, I can’t wait to finish it. So that’s good.

And now that I’m splurge mode, I’ll soon have all the stuff I need to record at home which makes things even more exciting. It won’t be Continuum 2 obviously but it’s still a start. At times I have to remind myself that I haven’t been doing music for that long and it takes a while before the passion is fully developed. So I guess that’s my excuse for getting distracted.

I have a cold now so I though it was ok to go to bed at 10 yesterday and watch ‘How I Met Your Mother’ from the beginning. Why does Ted refer to Robin as Aunt Robin? I thought they were like Ross and Rachel. Funny show though.

Ok that’s all I got.

