Yooooo,

Did some writing today for an e.p. I’m planning to record and release shortly. Gonna do some recon this week to try and find the best studio for these new songs that I’ve written. My style of writing has changed a lot since ‘A Weight Off My Mind’ and I like the way things are going. It’s still catchy (if I may say so myself) and it’s still me, but an older and better me.

On to something else. I need some pointers on how to make it through the winter in this place. And don’t tell me names of tv shows or that I should go out and meet people, I’ve seen them all, and, I’ve seen them all…I remember now how much the weather affects my mood. Dull doesn’t even begin to describe the feeling I get when I look out the window. I’m slowly morphing into an Indian Damien Rice. And that’s not good.

A little help..?

