Hi people,

Been quite busy for a while with random things. And I tend to not write this blog in the traditional way – writing updates on your daily activities – but instead I write when I most feel like it and when I feel like I have something cool to say.

Today however I didn’t feel like boring you with my thoughts and ideas about how life should be. I wanted to post some pictures for a change.

Pictures are really useful if you are a lazy person like me. Instead of writing a short novel to explain what my life is like right now, the pictures will explain for me. Some of them will surely seem pretty random to some people but they do serve a purpose, since my life pretty much revolves around what you see in the pictures. Sort of.

Image138

Me and my friend Johan on the golfcourse

Me in our kitchen

Me in our kitchen, or as I like to call it - the food room.

todays adventure..river floating. Extremely rad.

todays adventure..river floating. Extremely rad.

Two Desais missing to make it complete

Two Desais missing to make it complete

Me and my brother Andreas

Me and my brother Andreas

Me and the stratster. We are slowly becoming friends.

Me and the stratster. We are slowly becoming friends.

Jammin' with G-J. He's a legend in these parts.

Jammin' with G-J. He's a legend in these parts.

Mom and Noah. Gotta love 'em..

Mom and Noah. Gotta love 'em..

view skellefteå

Gotta go to bed now. I’m destroying someones face in the morning.

LOVE

