It’s difficult to give you an idea of my impression of India just by showing you pictures (from one city) but I posted a few anyway. 

 

Disappointing candy selection in the airport, I barely made it through the flight

Disappointing candy selection in the airport, I barely made it through the flight

Gateway of India, built by the brits and finished in 1924.

Gateway of India, built by the brits and finished in 1924.

 

A really, really fast bus
A really, really fast bus
Behind me a little place called Colaba

Behind me a little place called Colaba

 

I know what you're thinking..it's actually his brother.

I know what you're thinking..it's actually his brother.

 

Local beer King Fisher...apparently it's really good, haven't tried it, don't drink...

Local beer King Fisher...apparently it's really good, haven't tried it, don't drink...

Really focused before the gig at Blue Frog

Really focused before the gig at Blue Frog

jonas

 

Next time will probably mean a more extensive trip with visits in more cities. It needs to be done in order to make people talk. People outside of India can’t or won’t see just how much potential there is in India so I’m happy I got to see that with my own eyes. 

/Jonas out

