Salaam,

I just though about something. I have never ever been in a proper fist fight in the 22 year episode that is my life. I mean, I did give Jacob Granlund a nosebleed when I accidently clipped his nose with my right arm (it was in a cast at the time) but I’m pretty sure that doesn’t count. 

It’s not like I haven’t had the chance to fight. On many occasions, in school or in a club or even on the football pitch I have been very tempted to just turn a guys lights out. But it always seems to go away after a while. 

I don’t know if I am happy about this fact or if deep down I am hoping that one day there will be a serious throwdown. I just know I have a feeling that something good will come out of it, if it happens. Unless the other guy is bigger than me of course. 

Tyson out

