I feel like I am in an episode of Seinfeld minus the funny parts. I have absolutely nothing to share with the world at the moment and I feel stupidly nonchalant because of it. I’m sure in a couple of hours I’ll be myself again but right now I’m simply tired and boring. 

I need some inspiration. I wanna get to a point where the world itself is inspiration enough to do something good. So whenever I need refueling I’ll just take a walk. 
Maybe I should get a job. Maybe the commitment of a 9 to 5 job will make me appreciate things more. Then again, I already have a job. Even if it’s not always revolving around an office and making deals it is still a commitment as good as any. And it’s not always possible to pick up a pen whenever you want to and write something amazing. You need inspiration to do that. And therein lies the problem. What do I do when I can’t do my job? Or what should I do? What is the right thing to do? I have a feeling it is gonna take some time to figure that one out. 
